Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award 2016

BBB of Central Ohio A+ Accredited

Google Reviews

Jeffery Stout
Jeffery Stout
13:02 07 Dec 16
These folks have been great. Our AC went out in the hot summer and they came out and gave us a very good estimate and installed it the very next day. The system is so very quiet and keeps our house so much cooler than before. Their technicians were always right on time and very clean and respectful of my house. We have since had them service the whole HVAC system and again they have been outstanding.
Mike Sanders
Mike Sanders
12:30 01 Dec 16
Great Value and customer service compared to the competition. The Technician was on time, he was courteous, efficient, and friendly. Explain in layman terms about the difference in Heat Pump and AC system. His recommendation on what option of service; and professionalism made me feel comfortable and trust in his expertise. I encourage all Pickerington residents to shop local, Thank you.
Nikkole Everhart Stancu
Nikkole Everhart Stancu
13:48 08 Dec 16
Pickerington Heating & Cooling did a fantastic job on our furnace cleaning, tune-up and safety check. Their prices were reasonable and competitive. Their service tech was prompt, professional and thorough. He took the time to explain the work he did and where our furnace efficiency numbers placed before and after service. We've noticed a huge improvement in our furnace's performance. It no longer runs as long as it used to, the house warms up more quickly AND we know it's no longer a safety concern. It's definitely something we're adding to our yearly maintenance list. We know we'll need a new furnace and a/c within the next two years and we'll strongly consider using Pickerington Heating & Cooling for that work. Scheduling is easy and their office staff are pleasant and responsive. Call them today!
D Rupert
D Rupert
19:04 07 Dec 16
A very good company to do business with. Good communication. Arrived on time and called before arrival. Very happy with all service provided. Reasonable prices.
Darlene Gillenwater
Darlene Gillenwater
12:16 22 Jan 17
I would like to extend a heart-felt THANK YOU for Pickering Heating and Cooling's excellent service. We have been a customer of theirs from the time the company replaced the heat-pump, after we had purchased our home, fifteen years ago. From the day we purchased the heat-pump up to and through our last service call we have had the best experiences with the company which begins with Joyce (if I remember correctly), with the owner and with the service technicians. Everyone has been friendly - and the techs have always serviced our needs the first time around (only exception is if/when a part needs to be ordered). Again, we want to extend our thanks to all who are employed by Pickerington Heating and Cooling. DAGillenwater
Joe Fairchild
Joe Fairchild
19:09 13 Jun 17
Pickerington Heating and Cooling took great care of us both last winter and this summer, and they did so with amazing customer service. Last winter our furnace was on its last leg. They looked at it the morning I called, and we had a new furnace that evening. To go with this, our air conditioning unit gave out as soon as the first heat wave of the summer hit. When I called, we had someone there that morning and a new unit shortly after. The prices of both were extremely competitive, and actually better than most places I had researched over the past couple years, since I knew the day when they would need replaced was not far away. In short, I highly recommend Pickerington Heating and Cooling. We have been extremely satisfied every step of the way.
Tonya Gill
Tonya Gill
16:41 04 Jun 17
Associate Mike Brown came out and was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Told us exactly what they would be doing. We would highly recommend to all.
Brandi Tuttle
Brandi Tuttle
14:25 02 Jun 17
I've had three absolutely wonderful experiences with this company. Great people, great work. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Danny degnan
Danny degnan
13:40 02 Jun 17
I had the pleasure of working Mike Brown at Pickerington Heating and Cooling. This company and Mike treated me like gold. The service I received was outstanding - knowledgeable, accommodating, and more importantly, priced below the competition. If you're in need of any HVAC services, this is the place to go!
Alex Hoshor
Alex Hoshor
23:12 21 May 17
Everyone is great and easy to work with from the front office staff up to the owner Kip. They were the best price of all the estimates we got for a new complete system, scheduled the installation within the week, and finished the install in about 5 hours. Overall great experience with this company.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Pickerington Heating & Cooling
4.9
powered by Facebook
Heather Ewald
Heather Ewald
2017-06-09T19:42:18+0000
Great, friendly, professional service, awesome staff, reasonable prices, and they fixed us up the same day we called! I highly recommend Pickerington Heating & Cooling!!
Mandi Edwards
Mandi Edwards
2017-05-20T16:51:27+0000
Excellent service and friendly people. I was offered a coupon almost immediately over the phone and they were able to come out the next day. The guy was super nice and worked quickly, and he was also upfront about costs (which I thought were very reasonable) so that I wouldn't be blindsided. I'll definitely call them again if I ever have another problem.
Juaniqua Tiippens
Juaniqua Tiippens
2017-04-14T02:37:33+0000
Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan
2017-03-23T15:15:00+0000
I have used them for 30 years always do good work I would recommend them
Don Shaffer
Don Shaffer
2017-02-10T19:56:54+0000
Very pleased with the overall experience. Our service tech went above and beyond! Thank you for the great service.
Reza Emami Khoyi
Reza Emami Khoyi
2016-12-31T18:29:26+0000
Very nice and professional. On time. One issue: He told us that the filter in the humidifier unit was old and needed to be changed. But when we told him that we had just purchased the unit this past spring from you guys, he changed his mind and said that the filter looked just fine.
Rick Ebright
Rick Ebright
2016-12-17T19:21:28+0000
Our Experience with Pickerington Air has been wonderfully refreshing !! We are the Vineyard Christian Church and the last company we used seemed to be overcharging us and their labor was $200 per hour. Pickerington Air has been very honest and Noah Beely the technician has really bent over backwards to accommodate us with very honest assessments and fair prices and He Does Great Work !!! the thing we value Most about Pickerington air and Noah Beely is their Honesty !!! Its Very Comforting to find a Company that we can trust to give fair and honest service and to not overcharge us !!! We trust this company and recommend them whole heartedly !!!
Christa Jean Ball Payne
Christa Jean Ball Payne
2016-12-14T18:39:55+0000
Wonderful Service and follow up. Highly recommend Pickerington -Eastland Heating and Cooling
Sue Henry
Sue Henry
2016-12-10T21:11:42+0000
Best company in the state! Have serviced my furnace and air conditioner several years, the best there is!
Lauren Rausch
Lauren Rausch
2016-12-09T04:08:59+0000
Pickerington Heating & Cooling was able to come out within a few hours to fix a broken AC on a hot day while other companies told me they couldn't come until the next day. The service guy was friendly and quick to fix the AC and explained what had happened. They were very reasonably priced and I was very happy with their service.
Jill Patrick Smith
Jill Patrick Smith
2016-12-08T00:59:07+0000
The technicians that come out are always friendly, respectful and perform good work.
Dennis Rupert
Dennis Rupert
2016-12-07T19:06:48+0000
A very good company to do business with. Good communication. Arrived on time and called before arrival. Very happy with all service provided. Reasonable prices.
Janet Harrison Douglass
Janet Harrison Douglass
2016-12-07T13:31:31+0000
The service is excellent from the office to the service men. The workers are always on time, courteous, and answer any questions I have. I highly recommend Pickerington Heating and Cooling to anyone who needs service for their furnace or air conditioning units.
Diana Looney
Diana Looney
2016-12-03T15:17:00+0000
Great personalized service. They treat me like a very valued customer. I have had 3 installs over the last 2 years and all work has been quality aa well as the units. I highly recommend to you!
Steve Forquer
Steve Forquer
2016-11-30T14:13:27+0000
From first estimate to final installation, process was professional, economic, and prompt. I received quote within few hours of initial inspection from Kip. I was impressed with the 10 year warranty, the AEP discount, service plan options, and entire staff at PH&C. Looking forward to saving money on my monthly electric bill with my new energy efficient unit.
Kent Brumbaugh
Kent Brumbaugh
2016-09-08T01:12:50+0000
We have been a customer for about 20 years, today they installed a new air conditioner with a great product with a competitive price and great service. We also now have 3 generations that use their products services
Al Wise
Al Wise
2016-09-02T01:53:17+0000
Tom and Kip are very professional and courteous. They worked with my wife and I to get our air running again after my old system conked out. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about my entire experience with Pickerington Heating and Cooling. They are the Acme of customer service.
Cindy Whitehead Brumbaugh
Cindy Whitehead Brumbaugh
2016-08-09T20:34:26+0000
I have used Pickerington heating and cooling for years and I've been extremely happy with the service that I've gotten from them. My daughter now use them. My parents just moved and they have been amazing in every way. I couldn't ask for a better company.
Judi Rhoades
Judi Rhoades
2016-07-20T18:41:51+0000
I just want to say that from the first call, I could not have been happier with any company. From Brett, who gave me my quotes, to Abby in scheduling my appointment and helping with financing, to Noah, who came out to measure, to the two guys (whom I cannot for the life of me recall their names) who did the install, we're above and beyond any service I have ever received as a home owner. The install guy even vaccumed out the area where our old furnace had set for the past 20 or so years, before installing the new system. Kuddos to the entire company. Not many places do business like this anymore. Highest recommendation possible. I'd give them 15 stars if I could.
Jan Kovall Toungett
Jan Kovall Toungett
2016-05-27T17:43:20+0000
Amy Trelease
Amy Trelease
2016-05-05T17:52:23+0000
Thanks for the fast and friendly service today! Will be using you for any future issues. :)
Matt McTeague
Matt McTeague
2016-02-24T18:44:33+0000
Great experience! Excellent response time and better service and cost. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my heating and cooling needs.
Dave Hartley
Dave Hartley
2016-02-24T16:23:18+0000
You guys always come through with fast service in a time of need. We were able to work out a great deal on a new high effeciency furnace and it was installed within 1 day. Thanks for your excellent service throughout the years.
Susie Thomas
Susie Thomas
2016-02-22T12:20:27+0000
We have used Pickerington Heating and Cooling since 2005 when we moved to Pickerington. We have used them for repairs and annual inspections and have always been very happy with their service - from scheduling the appointments, to technicians arriving, to the work being completed. Several years ago they replaced our furnace and air conditioner. The sales person was very helpful - not pushy - and the installation went without a hitch. We continue to use the company for annual inspections and will use them for repairs if needed. Technicians have always been very respectful of our property, important to us since we have dogs, and their prices are competitive and reasonable. Pickerington Heating and Cooling is our HVAC company and we would highly recommend them!
Jennifer Butler Sander
Jennifer Butler Sander
2016-02-21T12:24:27+0000
Pickerington Hearing & Chilling has been coming out to my house got about a year and a half now. They arrive between the hours they say they will. They call ahead before they arrive to let me know that they are on their way. Both techs that I have dealt with are very nice and polite. One actually called and asked if he could come early because of a cancellation in our area so instead of waiting for later in the day to come out he could come now. They explain everything to me and down to my level in the sense that I'm not a heating and cooling tech so I typically wouldn't know what they are talking about. Overall good service!!

YELP Reviews

Pickerington Heating & Cooling
5.0
Based on 7 Reviews
Sherm S.
Sherm S.
2017-06-06 07:23:19
They did such a great job on our system, showed up on time, prices were competitive. I definitely recommend them.
Mary B.
Mary B.
2017-06-14 05:29:20
Very happy with our heat pump replacement. Their price beat the competition by over $1400.00. Great customer service as our heat pump went out during 95...
N Norell S.
N Norell S.
2016-12-08 05:35:00
Pickerington Heating & Cooling did a fantastic job on our furnace cleaning, tune-up and safety check. Their prices were reasonable and competitive. Their...