Reviews

Pickerington Heating & Cooling Reviews

At Pickerington Heating & Cooling, we take great pride in our reputation. Our loyal customer base is our pride and joy, that’s why we take such good care of our customers! We strive to make every service call one to remember. We strive to make every experience one that you’ll leave a 5-star review about on Facebook, Google, or Yelp! Our reviews help us to grow our customer base and serve even more of southern Ohio. Check out what people are saying about us!

Over the years, we have grown from a quaint “mom and pop shop” to a large customer-driven company with a staff of dozens of full-time heating and A/C repair and installation technicians, men and women who are NATE-certified and share our vision of customer care, plus an ever-growing office and management staff. Our company was founded in 1972 by Howard L. Morris Sr. Under the management leadership of his sons, Brett and Kip, the company has grown into what it is today.

Pickerington Heating & Cooling Reviews

Pickerington Heating & Cooling Reviews

powered by Birdeye
powered by Birdeye

Local Reviews
for Pickerington, OH

Five Star Heating & Cooling Group Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 773 customer reviews

Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Great service and knowledgeable in being able to quickly diagnose the issue. Fred easily explained what was wrong and also able to suggest additional




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.92-82.77

Nice easy experience


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Awesome service and technician!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.925-82.7625

Really appreciate the quick response, reasonable rates and great service.


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Great service!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.9025-82.765

We continue to use the local business because they are consistent in all areas. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and informative to home owner. No pressure sales. Great employees.


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

GOOD AND FAST SERVICE, COST WAS REASONABLE




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.8775-82.7425

BRANDON DID A GREAT JOB. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME BEFORE HE BEGAN ANTHING. I WILLREQUEST HIM AGAIN IF NEEDED.


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Great Service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.915-82.7625

Cory did an awesome job. Arrived early, diagnosed and fixed my problem, and was very helpful.


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Awesome everything!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.895-82.7825

I called the evening before and was told the time frame would be between 8-12. My son had his wedding rehearsal in the afternoon so I told the rep that closer to 8 would be better if possible. Greg called at 8:15 am and was here 15 minutes later. He diagnosed and temporarily fixed the problem to get me thru the week. Awesome service! Definitely will recommend and use your services again! Thank you!


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Fantastic service!!




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.8825-82.7425

Called them before 9am on a Saturday and Adam was right on time, 10 minutes in to the time window I was given. He was extremely thorough, explained everything fully, offered services but was not pushy, and quickly got my A/C back up and running in no time at all. Pickerington Heating & Cooling is now my HVAC of choice!! More than happy with them and highly recommend to anyone and everyone!


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Brandon did an excellent job and very courteous.




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.9175-82.7725


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

Fast service




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.9025-82.76

Great and fast


Map of Pickerington, OH 43147

AC




Review of Five Star Heating & Cooling Group
PickeringtonOH43147 39.9175-82.8

PROUD FIVE STAR MEMBER

Pickerington Heating & Cooling is proud to be part of a network of highly-rated home services companies throughout the Midwest. Learn more →

Five Star Group
Blog

Careers

PROUD FIVE STAR MEMBER

Pickerington Heating & Cooling is proud to be part of a network of highly-rated home services companies throughout the Midwest. Learn more →

Five Star Group